Blogchatter A2Z 2024

Theme Reveal For #BlogchatterA2Z 2024

My favorite time of the year is here. No, I don’t mean the Tulip season in the Netherlands. Well, yes that too. But also my favorite time, content creation wise. The month of April, over the past two years, has been the most stimulating, satisfying and exciting time for me as a blogger. The reason? It’s time for #BlogchatterA2Z challenge!

My previous two stints with this challenge led to the culmination of Mindful Musings & Peaceful Ponderings and Night in Shining Armour; two poetry books which I started through the same challenge in 2022 and 2023, respectively. 26 out of the 55 poems in both these books were first created for #BlogchatterA2Z.

So, am I sticking to the tradition this year too? Will it be another poetry related content creation for #BlogchatterA2Z 2024?
For once, I’m going to be content with being predictable.
So, yes, it’s going to be poetry, AGAIN!

What kind of poetry though? That’s where the charm and my USP in this challenge lies. I did poetry around Human Emotions in 2022. Then I did poetry around Nighttime Activities and Encounters in 2023.

So, what am I writing about this time? What theme will my 26 poems created for #BlogchatterA2Z 2024, follow?

Without further ado, here it is!

All my poems this year will follow the theme of gratitude. The what and how of it will be revealed with each poem/alphabet. For now, I’ll just say that it will be around the people and things we often take for granted.

Are you participating in the challenge? Have you done a theme reveal? Drop the links to your reveals in the comments and I’ll be sure to check them out. Looking forward to reading and engaging on everyone’s posts. But even more excited to write, put out, and get to know everyone’s thoughts on my posts.

Let the writing, reading and engaging begin!

Catch all 26 posts through the links below:

***

Thank you for reading.

To know more about me, you can:


28 thoughts on “Theme Reveal For #BlogchatterA2Z 2024”

Leave a comment