Blogchatter A2Z 2024

Dear (U)niverse

You gave me signs
When I was confused about what decision to take
You showed me the way
When I was lost and needed someone to guide me towards my destination
You warned me
When I was about to do something that would’ve led to unfavorable consequences
You stopped me
When I would’ve done or said something I might’ve regretted later
You held me together
When I would’ve broken down or given up during tough times

Thank you dear universe
For being there when I wanted and needed
For your support and advice, whether asked or unasked
For giving me everything I deserve, no matter it was good or bad
For helping me understand karma and cosmic connections

I promise to keep my belief in you
Will you too, promise to continue being in my favor?

***

I’m participating in #BlogchatterA2Z and this is my twenty-first post for the month long challenge corresponding to the alphabet ‘U’. Check out my theme reveal to know more.

Catch the posts corresponding to other alphabets: ABCDEFGHIJK,L,M,N,O,P,Q,R,S,T,U,V,W,X,Y,Z.

Stay tuned for my next post, corresponding to the alphabet ‘V’, coming up tomorrow.

Thank you for reading.

To know more about me, you can:

9 thoughts on “Dear (U)niverse”

  1. Universe is guiding light though we often miss out and crib our destiny but eventually we end up receiving what the Universe indicated

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment