Blogchatter A2Z 2024

Dear (Z)iplock

Where do I store my veggies and most other refrigerated items?
You!
Who do I turn to for my travel caching, be it food, clothes, or cosmetics?
You!
Whom can I trust for durability, in terms of the items stored, and staying intact itself?
You!


Thank you
For being the one-stop-solution I can rely on
Thank you
For changing the way I keep my possessions
Thank you
For helping me stay organized
Thank you
For getting me in touch with my organization-loving and obsessive self, and for keeping it satiated
Thank you
For being a sasta, sundar and tikau, storage and transfer alternative
My middle-class, miser, and meticulous self
Will forever be indebted to you for making life simpler

***

I’m participating in #BlogchatterA2Z and this is my twenty-sixth and last post for the month long challenge corresponding to the alphabet ‘Z’.

Catch the posts corresponding to other alphabets: ABCDEFGHIJK,L,M,N,O,P,Q,R,S,T,U,V,W,X,Y,Z.

Thank you for staying with me through the reading of all the alphabets and my poems for Gratitude in Action. You can read all 26 poems in this post. I will be removing them from my blog by 10th May, so go check them out before that.

To know more about me, you can:

6 thoughts on “Dear (Z)iplock”

  1. I still recall the day I encountered Ziplock for the first time. It was a remarkable innovation!

    My middle-class, miser, and meticulous self

    Hatrick synonyms in one line!

    Congratulations on your successful and engaging A2Z challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ziplocks are a neat addition for sure! I’ve loved these poems Manali, they’ve reminded me about being grateful for the little things. Some things that I don’t even use, I found myself appreciating their value because of how they’re helping you. This was an amazing theme idea and you did it so beautifully. Also, I read you’re going to remove them! Why? 👀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That makes me so happy, Careena 😍
      Thank you so much for being a regular reader and dropping in your sweet and motivating comments all through April 🥰
      I will be removing them because they’ll be becoming part of a book 😇 more details in the coming months 😉

      Like

Leave a comment